Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada

© 2018 Census Digital Inc. 

Phone 905.771.0071

USA

California, Arizona & Nevada - Manufacturers Representative

 

Piper Digital

21151 S. Western Avenue, Suite 243

Torrance, California, 90501

Contact: Glen Thompson

Phone 310-379-8888

email glen@piperdigital.com

www.piperdigital.com

 

VTP, Inc.

2721 West Magnolia Blvd.

Burbank, California, 91505

Contact: Sales Department

Phone 818-566-9898 Ext. 300

email sales@vtpcorp.com

www.myvtp.com

Florida

 

Trock Media Solutions, LLC

315 N Ferncreek Avenue

Orlando, Florida, 32803

Contact: Rick Trock

Phone 407-897-1369

email rick@trockmedia.com

www.trockmedia.com

Michigan

 

VTP, Inc.

41210 Bridge Street

Novi, Michigan, 48375

Contact: Keith Larson

Phone 248-467-1138

email keithl@vtpcorp.com

www.myvtp.com

New York, New Jersey, DC, CT - Manufacturers Representative

 

DMC Broadcast Group, LLC

58 Newell Drive

Basking Ridge, New Jersey, 07920

Contact: Don Cardone

Phone 908- 998-1080

email don@dmcbroadcastgroup.com

www.dmcbroadcastgroup.com

 

Eos Technology Group

112 Garfield Place,

Massapequa, New York, 11758

Contact: Rich Ziesig

Phone: 516-797-9100

email rich@eostechgroup.com

www.eostechgroup.com

Pennsylvania

 

AVEC

200 Mingo Church Road

Finleyville, Pennsylvania, 15332

Contact:Henry Lassige

Phone 412- 429-2000

email hbl@aveceng.com

www.aveceng.com

 

Rhode Island

 

Brit Video Systems

2 Valley Stream Drive

Cumberland, Rhode Island, 02864

Contact: Bruce Ballantyne

Phone 401-334-1422

email bruce@britvideosystems.com

www.britvideosystems.com

 

Tennessee

 

Mankin Media Systems Inc.

129 Confederate Drive

Franklin, Tennessee, 37064

Contact: Ben Mankin

Phone 888-862-6546

email ben@mankinmedia.com

www.mankinmedia.com